Lakeland Cinema
1002 2nd Avenue
Woodruff, WI 54568
715-356-3404

SHOWTIMESPRINT

LIFE ITSELF

Tue, Sep 25
2:15 4:35 7:00
Wed, Sep 26
4:35 7:00
Thu, Sep 27
4:35 7:00
Fri, Sep 28
4:35 7:00 9:30
Sat, Sep 29
2:05 4:35 7:00 9:30
Sun, Sep 30
2:05 4:35 7:00
Mon, Oct 1
4:35 7:00
Tue, Oct 2
2:05 4:35 7:00
Wed, Oct 3
4:35 7:00
Thu, Oct 4
4:35 7:00

THE HOUSE WITH A CLOCK IN ITS WALLS

Tue, Sep 25
2:20 4:45 7:10
Wed, Sep 26
4:45 7:10
Thu, Sep 27
4:45 7:10
Fri, Sep 28
4:45 7:10 9:25
Sat, Sep 29
2:05 4:45 7:10 9:25
Sun, Sep 30
2:05 4:45 7:10
Mon, Oct 1
4:45 7:10
Tue, Oct 2
2:05 4:45 7:10
Wed, Oct 3
4:45 7:10
Thu, Oct 4
4:45 7:10

WHITE BOY RICK

Tue, Sep 25
2:15 4:50 7:10
Wed, Sep 26
4:50 7:10

A SIMPLE FAVOR

Tue, Sep 25
2:15 4:40 7:00
Wed, Sep 26
4:40 7:00
Thu, Sep 27
4:40 7:00
Fri, Sep 28
4:40 7:00 9:25
Sat, Sep 29
2:00 4:40 7:00 9:25
Sun, Sep 30
2:00 4:40 7:00
Mon, Oct 1
4:40 7:00
Tue, Oct 2
2:00 4:40 7:00
Wed, Oct 3
4:40 7:00
Thu, Oct 4
4:40 7:00

THE PREDATOR

Tue, Sep 25
2:30 5:00 7:15
Wed, Sep 26
5:00 7:15
Thu, Sep 27
5:00 7:15
Fri, Sep 28
5:00 7:20 9:35
Sat, Sep 29
2:30 5:00 7:20 9:35
Sun, Sep 30
2:30 5:00 7:20
Mon, Oct 1
5:00 7:20
Tue, Oct 2
2:30 5:00 7:20
Wed, Oct 3
5:00 7:20
Thu, Oct 4
5:00 7:20

THE NUN

Tue, Sep 25
2:20 5:15 7:20
Wed, Sep 26
5:15 7:20
Thu, Sep 27
5:15 7:20
Fri, Sep 28
5:15 7:20 9:35
Sat, Sep 29
2:20 5:15 7:20 9:35
Sun, Sep 30
2:20 5:15 7:20
Mon, Oct 1
5:15 7:20
Tue, Oct 2
2:20 5:15 7:20
Wed, Oct 3
5:15 7:20
Thu, Oct 4
5:15 7:20

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SMALLFOOT

Thu, Sep 27
5:00 7:10
Fri, Sep 28
5:15 7:20 9:30
Sat, Sep 29
2:50 5:15 7:20 9:30
Sun, Sep 30
2:50 5:15 7:20
Mon, Oct 1
5:15 7:20
Tue, Oct 2
2:50 5:15 7:20
Wed, Oct 3
5:15 7:20
Thu, Oct 4
5:15 7:20

VENOM

Fri, Oct 5
4:35

A STAR IS BORN

Fri, Oct 5
4:30